Current Location: Home » Exhibit » International Exhibition » Text

India Warehousing Show 2016

Zoom in  Zoom out Release date:2015-12-15  Views:175   Status:Status
Show Date 2016-06-08 To 2016-06-10
Exhibition City New Delhi
Display Address Pragati Miadan New Delhi, India
Hall Name Pragati Miadan New Delhi, India
Host Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
Official Website http://www.IndiaWarehousingShow.com
Show Description


India Warehousing Show (IWS) is the leading exhibition and conference for warehousing, logistics, material handling and supply chain industry. Running in its 6th annual edition, the event is attended by over 6,841 Trade visitirors, 145+ exhibitoirs, 377 hosted buyers, 305 conferences delegates during each year representing high level decision-makers and buyers from across the globe. IWS is a complete supply chain event you cannot afford to miss in 2016!


India Warehousing Show, since its inception has been a topic of discussion amongst the exhibitors, media professionals and visitors from all over the world. A robust international presence and displays including latest trends and innovations make this show the highlight of the business calendar for the entire Supply Chain industry in India.

Show Dates

Wed 8 June : 
Thu 9 June : 
Fri 10 June : 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact

INDIA

For exhibition participation:

Akshita Kapoor
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9811715124
E: akshita.kapoor@reedmanch.com

Janish Jafri
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9999686007
E: Janish.jafri@reedmanch.com

Ashutosh Kataria
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9971098911
E: ashutosh.kataria@reedmanch.com

Operation Inquiry

Vishnu Bhatt
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
E: vishnu.bhatt@reedmanch.com


FRANCE, BELGIUM

Sara Godomen
Reed Exhibitions ISG France
T: +33 (1) 79 719318
E: sgodomen@reed-export.fr


NETHERLANDS

Nadine Grotendorst
Reed Exhibitions ISG France
T: +33 (0) 1 41 90 46 59
E: ngrotendorst@reed-export.fr


JAPAN

KT(Keiko)Taguchi
Reed ISG Exhibition Japan K. K
T: +81-03-6261-2996
E: taguchik@reedexpo.co.jp


UK

Guy Rogers
Intec Export Intelligence
T: +44 (0)1444 220971
E: grogers@intecuk.com


ITALY

Cinzia Mondini
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy
T: +39 02 43517089
E: cinzia.mondini@reedexpo.it


GERMANY

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia
Trade Q – Trade Fairs & Events
T: +49-211-56677756
E: e.niehaus@trade-q.com


US

Molly Ho
Reed Exhibitions ISG
T: +1 203 840 5402
E: mho@reedexpo.com


CHINA

Esther DING
Reed Exhibitions ISG (China)
T: +86 139 1042 4970
E: esther.ding@reedexpo.com.cn


Contact
Full name:Akshita Kapoor
Teleohone:+603 6270 9332
 
[ Exhibit Search ]  [ Add to Favorites ]  [ Tell a friend ]  [ Print this article ]  [ Send report ]  [ Close the window ]


 
Latest Exhibit